Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Santiago Romero Jr.

Santiago Romero Jr.

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago Romero Jr.
"I have always had a very positive experience with, Tanya, Isabella, and Tamatha. I have spoken to each of them and they are a great team. They all seem to know what's up and provide the information needed. I have never left a review for anything before. But these ladies deserve one.I will recommend them to my friends and family. Great job. Thanks Santiago"
Profile photo of Stephen Martinez

Stephen Martinez

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Martinez
"So, I was on the search for an auto insurance policy, but after talking to Isabelle, my search was over. Her kindness and professionalism in addressing my concerns as well as needs in auto coverage was huge in my decision to make her my state farm agent. The process was as painless as could be, and I am now a good neighbor, thanks to Isabelle!!"
Profile photo of Benito Vigil

Benito Vigil

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benito Vigil
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Isabelle at State Farm Las Vegas, and I must say that she was truly helpful in answering all my questions. She went above and beyond to assist me with my issue. From the moment I reached out, she was attentive and showed genuine concern for my problem. She took the time to listen to my concerns and asked clarifying questions to ensure she fully understood the issue. This level of attentiveness made me feel valued as a customer and gave me confidence in her ability to assist me. I want to extend my heartfelt gratitude to Isabelle and the Las Vegas State Farm team. It is because of experiences like this that I will continue to be a loyal customer and recommend your services to others."
Profile photo of Bernadette Vigil

Bernadette Vigil

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Vigil
"On point, efficient customer service with Customer Rep. Isabelle Ramirez. We were looking to change insurance companies, shopping around and she helped get quotes and get the best deal possible. Her commination was timely manner and service was efficient. Highly recommend State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tiffany Cordova

Tiffany Cordova

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Cordova
"Always good service"
Profile photo of Scott Harthorne

Scott Harthorne

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Harthorne
"Tabatha wants the best for her clients and will do whatever it takes to make sure they get the perfect coverage and best rate!"
Profile photo of Tammy M.

Tammy M.

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy M.
"Great customer service and best coverages around! Tabitha was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions! Great experience!"
Profile photo of jenna maes

jenna maes

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jenna maes
"We saved so much when we switched insurance companies and Tab made it an easy process."
Profile photo of Angelica Gallegos

Angelica Gallegos

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Gallegos
"Tabitha and all of the staff at Tanya's agency are amazing! They took the time to not just give me any policy but to make sure that I was given the policy that covered all of my valuables (guns and jewelry) and not just the common stuff. My last agent had me so under valued it was scary. Thank you for seeing me as a person and not a number."
Profile photo of shaelyn muldoon

shaelyn muldoon

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shaelyn muldoon
"Tanya was a pleasure to work with. she was friendly and professional. Highly recommend both her and State farm."
Profile photo of Loretta Martinez

Loretta Martinez

November 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Loretta Martinez
"Tabitha is the absolute worst to work with. She's rude and doesn't do her job. It's been 3 months and she has not resolved my issue. Whenever asked to speak with Tanya she states she is out of the office. Horrible customer service!"
Profile photo of Daniel Lara

Daniel Lara

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Lara
"Isabelle was very helpful as a new resident and she is very kind."
Profile photo of Kenny Maestas

Kenny Maestas

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Maestas
"Felisha was extremely helpful! Helped me bundle home and auto!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mart Nijhuis

Mart Nijhuis

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mart Nijhuis
"Really helpful and great hospitality!"
Profile photo of Robert Lujan

Robert Lujan

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lujan
"Felisha Martinez was very courtesy and helpful getting me a really good price for insurance. She explained everything in perfect detail. I’m very grateful for the business State Farm has offered and I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great price for insurance to go through State Farm."
Profile photo of Leila Melissa

Leila Melissa

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leila Melissa
"Such an amazing team!!! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of sierra hodges

sierra hodges

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sierra hodges
"Felisha was so amazing at helping us get our life insurance for our family! Definitely recommend! If you want amazing customer service she’s the one to go to."
Profile photo of Celaniz Crespin

Celaniz Crespin

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celaniz Crespin
"Thank you State Farm for helping me with all of my insurance needs! Felisha thank you for all of your help."
Profile photo of Truva Armijo

Truva Armijo

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Truva Armijo
"Tanya’s insurance rep Felisha was great to work with she handled everything quickly and she is very nice to work with. We have had insurance thru this office for many years thru Rosemary and now with Tanya they both have had wonderful staff to help them keep this office going."
Profile photo of Chris M

Chris M

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris M
"Amazing customer service, thank you Felisha for all your help. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Steven Garcia

Steven Garcia

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Garcia
"Thank you for all your help and quick responses. Felisha Martinez is a huge help and has always helped me out when I need it. I could probably say the same with all your staff but I would definitely recommend her.! Thanks Felisha!!"
Profile photo of Amber Cunningham

Amber Cunningham

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Cunningham
"Got my new vehicle and was glad I went with State Farm! Pricing is very fair! Tabitha was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Baudel López

Baudel López

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baudel López
"Great service, friendly staff, and Felisha Martinez has been very helpful."
Profile photo of Super100mexicano

Super100mexicano

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Super100mexicano
"Felishas one the best representative."
Profile photo of Devon Vigil

Devon Vigil

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Vigil
"Highly recommend! Felisha has been such a big help to our family! We have had such a great experience."